Executive Board & Staff

2017-18 Executive Board Officers


Rodriguez pic

Juan Rodriguez
Lawton Fire Dept, Retired
[email protected]

1st Vice President

Pierce pic

Tippy Pierce
Moore Fire Dept, Retired
[email protected]

2nd Vice President 

Fina pic

George Fina
Oklahoma City Fire Dept, Retired
[email protected]

3rd Vice President 

Yogi pic

Yogi Cole
Tulsa Fire Dept, Retired
[email protected]

Past President

Cramer pic

Dana Cramer
Nornan Fire Dept, Retired
[email protected]

Board members may be contacted by email at: [email protected].


Executive Director Steve Lumry
Administrative Director and Sheri Nickel
Vol Recruitment/Retention  
Special Projects Tim Bartram
Administrative Assistant Trisha Chain
Receptionist Kristen Horton
Publications Penelope Soldan
Museum Director Gene Brown

Museum Staff

Quintin James

Museum Staff

Bob Noll

Museum Staff