Executive Board & Staff

2018 - 2019 Executive Board Officers


Douglas pic

Sean Douglas
Claremore Fire Department\
[email protected]

1st Vice President

Anthony pic

Bruce Anthony
Tuttle Fire Department
[email protected]

2nd Vice President 

Norton pic

Bert Norton
Midwest City Fire Department
[email protected]

3rd Vice President 

Herbster pic

Greg Herbster
Moore Fire Department
[email protected]

Past President 

Burk pic

Dewayne Burk
Lawton Fire Department
[email protected]

Executive Director

 Kent Lagaly

Kent Lagaly
El Reno Fire Department
[email protected] 


Administrative Director

 Steve Lumry

Steve Lumry
Oklahoma City Fire Department, Ret
[email protected]

Board members may be contacted by email at: [email protected].


OSFA Executive Director Steve Lumry
OSFA Administrative Director and Sheri Nickel
Vol Recruitment/Retention  
Special Projects Tim Bartram
Administrative Assistant Trisha Chain
Receptionist Kristen Horton
Publications Penelope Soldan
Museum Director Gene Brown

Museum Staff

Quintin James

Museum Staff

Bob Noll

Museum Staff