Executive Board & Staff

2016 - 2017 Executive Board Officers

President

Driskell pic

Ray Driskell
Tulsa Fire Department
rdriskell@cityoftulsa.org

1st Vice President

Burk pic

Dewayne Burk
Lawton Fire Department
dburk@cityof.lawton.ok.us

2nd Vice President 

Douglas pic

Sean Douglas
Claremore Fire Department\
sdouglas@claremorecity.com

3rd Vice President 

Anthony pic

Bruce Anthony
Tuttle Fire Department\
banthony@cityoftuttle.com

Past President 

Sawyers pic

Kellie Sawyers
Oklahoma City Fire Department
kellie.sawyers@okc.gov

Executive Director Kent Lagaly
El Reno Fire Department
klagaly@cityofelreno.com 

Board members may be contacted by email at: osfa@osfa.info.

Staff

OSFA Executive Director Phil Ostrander
OSFA Administrative Director Steve Lumry
Special Projects Tim Bartram
Admin Assistant Amy Hall 
Admin Assistant Riley Blackwell
Admin Assistant Trisha Chain
Publications Penelope Soldan
Museum Manager Gene Brown

Museum Staff

Buddy Lummus

Museum Staff

Quinton James

Museum Staff

Bob Noll